107 wc “and when I opened the cupboard door” x

I couldn’t fall asleep. Every single word he said clung on to me, where was he? What seems of thousands of calls had all been sent to voicemail, a stab of nausea struck into my stomach every time he didn’t pick up. I was worried. Never in 6 years had we been apart for 24 hours; maybe it was over. A sudden surge of anger scampered into my heart: only to be buried with all my other emotions I wished not to feel. Suddenly a pool of blood came –staining the carpet- out of my wardrobe and when I opened my cupboard door…there his body motionlessly lay.

9 responses to “107 wc “and when I opened the cupboard door” x

  1. Miss Vidlers class in Deeping think this 100wc is creepy and awsome. They are now moaning at me cause I didn’t put 107wc

  2. Wow great story Issy! Very descriptive. Great job! I think you will make it in the show case.

  3. Wow! Well done Issy, I really like the way you made my tummy all tense-and great punctuation. Well done.

  4. That’s dark.

  5. bwilliams1232013

    A very gripping story Issy, well done. sometimes I wondered about you order of words, but perhaps it adds to the effect.

  6. its a realy good story

  7. Katherine Stubbins

    This is really good!
    * It kept me gripped throughout!
    *There are lot of short sentences which create tension!
    WISH:I don’t have one!

  8. FinlayStubbins

    WOW! That was amazing I loved it.

  9. Hannah Stubbins

    Woooooooowwwwwww your vocabuly is amazing!I’m blown away!!

Leave a comment